Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

config buttons on black ops?

Discussion in 'Call of Duty' started by squeeks, Dec 14, 2010.

  1. squeeks

    squeeks WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    spokane, wa
    I have a Top Shot Elite peripheral and was wondering if you can change the button actions for COD Black Ops? for example make fire button z rather than B.
     
  2. HomieG

    HomieG Ur own personal Homeslice

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Not from the hood...
    Wii Friend Code: 1234-1234-1234-1234
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    Yea I don't think so I spent nearly 15 minutes seeing if u could change it to custom like in the other cod games but didn't find it =[
     
  3. DOAPevuhl

    DOAPevuhl WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    VA Beach
    button layout

    it's customizable button layouts in Black Ops just like it was on MWR
     
  4. HomieG

    HomieG Ur own personal Homeslice

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Not from the hood...
    Wii Friend Code: 1234-1234-1234-1234
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    How? Like u set it by pushing a button instead of preset controls?
     
  5. DOAPevuhl

    DOAPevuhl WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    VA Beach
    controls

    go to your controls menu and at the bottom of the presets theres "custom" and you can change whatever controls you want
     
  6. HomieG

    HomieG Ur own personal Homeslice

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Not from the hood...
    Wii Friend Code: 1234-1234-1234-1234
    1234-1234-1234-1234
    What r u talking about bottom it's just a list and then u go to controller settings or something like that and just scroll over to the right or left and I haven't seen custom.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
button layout for top shot elite
,
call of duty black ops wii can you use the top shot elite
,
call of duty controller configuration for top shot elite
,
call of duty mw3 with top shot elite wii
,
can the elite top shot gun be used in call of duty black ops for wii
,
is top shot elite compatible with call of duty mw3 for wii
,

top shot elite black ops

,
top shot elite black ops controls
,
top shot elite compatible games wii
,
top shot elite with black ops wii