Final Fantasy X (where can this go??)

Z3wpk

Fusion Mongle
Oct 9, 2007
NY
Wii Online Code
4826-4175-7020-5555
Well to start off if I'm in the wrong topic (I dunno where else it could go) please move it, thanks.

Ok, now I've always liked the final fantasy series but never really got into it so much. Once Final Fantasy X came out I picked it up and rented it. I got hooked! It was amazing. The cut scene graphics were incredible, I got very attached to the characters, the battle system was pretty good along with the sphere grid (one of square softs most amazing leveling systems.), and the music was incredible. To this day it is still my favorite game ever. I just started playing it over again today and I still love it. I just wanted to get other opinions on this game and what other people think.

I've always said this, Final Fantasy X is by far one of the best games in the series. I absolutely loved it, although I'd prefer getting one of them japanese copies (can't remember) as you can continue on after beating Sin and battle some other creature (Forgot again).

Anyways, have you maxed out all the stats on the sphere grid, that will certainly take a while to complete (I stopped because luck spheres took waaay too long to collect)

Final Fantasy X-2 left me with an incomplete ending :/ I would love a trilogy to it though :D

I loved FFX, the story line and game play was so fun. As JerryC said, X-2 was horrible. I also liked FF12 with the new style and nice graphics.

WuddlePook said:
I've always said this, Final Fantasy X is by far one of the best games in the series. I absolutely loved it, although I'd prefer getting one of them japanese copies (can't remember) as you can continue on after beating Sin and battle some other creature (Forgot again).

Anyways, have you maxed out all the stats on the sphere grid, that will certainly take a while to complete (I stopped because luck spheres took waaay too long to collect)