Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Has This happened To you on Gts?

Discussion in 'Pokemon' started by MikemasterM1, Aug 22, 2007.

  1. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    Alright heres what happens everytime I look for a shiny pokemon on Gts:
    I see A shiny Suicune at lvl 70. OOO I need to get this. What! You have got to be kidding! Lvl. 9 and under Mew! You can never get a legit mew like this! O well. OOO a Palkia lvl. 70. Not again! Wanted: Lvl 9 and Under Mew

    Has this ever happened to you? Does Anyone think that they should ban Wanted Pokemon being at a level they can never be at without hacking? I seriously hate when people do this I lose out on a good pokemon.:mad5:
     
  2. WuddlePook

    WuddlePook V(^.^)v

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    870
    Likes Received:
    8
    That's because [Most Likely] people are using the infamous GTS clone glitch. Asking for a level 9 and under Mew ensures their Pokemon to be safe and secure, allowing perfect execution to preform the overall clone.
     
  3. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    i thought the cloning glitch was fixed and nintendo banned people from wi-fi for using that glitch?
     
  4. Arcadium

    Arcadium Not Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,269
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Colombia
    Wii Friend Code: 6980-3796-3948-8393
    6980-3796-3948-8393
    I think the glitch cannot be fixed, I just think that it will be harder to clone... it used to take me 8 clock spins, now it takes 10.5 clock spins to clone... nintendo is going to keep doing this until we do not know when it's the time supossed to clone.

    And if you put mew lvl 9 or under, that pokemon doesn't exists, it's banned from the GTS, and people putting it will let other people understand that they are not in there to trade the pokemon, just to clone it.

    And it is safer... I lost a palkia trying to clone it because I putted "magikarp lvl 100"

    The biggest surprise is that in the end... I got a magikarp lvl 100 (hacked), and lost my palkia lol.
     
  5. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    I only clone in emerald, because you cant get in trouble for it and its easier.
     
  6. shabanbros

    shabanbros I like TACOS

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    TACOS!!! TACOS!!!TACOOOOOOOOOOS
    how do you clone a pokemon?
     
  7. Monogatari

    Monogatari 天使

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tokyo
    i really wish wiichat would have a forum split. keep the hackers/cloners on one side, and the people who truely play legit on the other :-\

    i'm a dying breed, playing the game the way it was meant to be played
     
  8. shabanbros

    shabanbros I like TACOS

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    TACOS!!! TACOS!!!TACOOOOOOOOOOS
    i never hacked or cloned before and i never will i just want to know how
     
  9. shabanbros

    shabanbros I like TACOS

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    TACOS!!! TACOS!!!TACOOOOOOOOOOS
    o ya one more thing how do you tell if there haked or not if there fake or not?
     
  10. Ayo

    Ayo Behind the Shadows

    Joined:
    May 4, 2007
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    London, England
    use the EDIT button next time so u dont double post
     
  11. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    To tell if they're hacked, do the following:
    Check where the pokemon was caught- if they where caught in a spot they can't be found, they're definitely hacked.
    See what level it was caught on- if its a way higher level than it can be caught it was hacked.
    Edit: I only clone in emerald also, because I went through the trouble of getting the pokemon and i want one in my emerald and one in diamond. Its not hacking. Someone just found a glitch in the game. I want to go back and play my emerald and have a pokemon i loved and be able to use it in pokemon diamond. Emerald cloning glitch Is as criminal as the glitch in japanese pokemon diamond where you can get arceus and shaymin without hacking.
     
    #11 MikemasterM1, Aug 24, 2007
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2007
  12. diamond matt

    Joined:
    May 26, 2007
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    4
    i got a hack treeko in gts (it dident said nothing about an egg it just said ment at route 207 at lv 5)
     
  13. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    you did tell me about that feraligator, and i got a shiny arceus and shiny shaymin from the same person that have no ability, good stats for lvl 1, caught in mystery zone at lvl zero in a cherish ball. i want to trade them back to him because i only wanted them in my pokedex. The person we traded with did buy his game off ebay because he wanted to make this kid shut up because he kept saying he had all the pokemon even though he didnt. The kid we traded with has another version he started on his own that he got from gamestop new.
     
    #13 MikemasterM1, Aug 24, 2007
    Last edited: Aug 24, 2007
  14. icyoooppplaa

    icyoooppplaa Crushed Ice

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    Maryland
    Wii Friend Code: 7520-1748-8739-4891
    7520-1748-8739-4891
    they should allow you to check the other players Pokemon in the G.T.S that way you don't get a cruddy Pokemon like...shiny Charizard with the move splash or something.
     
  15. WuddlePook

    WuddlePook V(^.^)v

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    870
    Likes Received:
    8
    Well technically if a Pokemon was below level 99~100, movesets don't matter. What I would like to be able to do is view a Pokemon's stats. But since you can't, your encouraged to trade to see for yourself.
     
  16. SS4 Vegeta

    SS4 Vegeta Scatter. ~Senbozakura

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2007
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    It's Californication
    Wii Friend Code: 7929-6731-7548-6319
    7929-6731-7548-6319
    Yes, it has happened. Unfortunately, I can't spend much time on the GTS because it kicks me out for no reason. No, I do not clone nor have I ever.
     
  17. MikemasterM1

    MikemasterM1 ssbb fc 4253-3157-3147

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Final Destination waiting for you.
    did you try to trade an un-legit arceus, darkrai, or shaymin or any hacked pokemon?
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
fix the pokemon gts under level 9
,
hate shiny pokemon gts
,
nintendo banning pokemon diamond clone glitch
,
what happen in gts
,

what happens when you go to the mystery zone in pokemon diamond

,
when will they fix the pokemon gts
,
why are people trying to get zekrom under lvl 10 on gts
,
why do people ask for level 9 zekrom
,

why do people want under level 9 pokemon on gts

,
zekrom banned gts