Help with Wii needed

Onihoshi

WiiChat Member
Mar 7, 2008
Greetings fellow-gamers.

Could you guys\ girls help me out with some issues regarding my uni work. I am a student and for a project I need to conduct a research about Wii and its competitors.

The things I’m interested in are:
- Why did you buy Wii ?
- Why didn’t you choose the competition?
- What features suit you most with your console?
- What displeases you in your console?
- Your overall opinion about your console?

Feel free to write whatever you think is important. I will appreciate every opinion. Also feel free to appraise or criticize any console.

Please answer as detailed as possible.

P.S. Fell free to email me if you have any info that you think may be helpful to me [email protected]

Many thanks for your co-operation.

Onihoshi said:
Greetings fellow-gamers.

Could you guys\ girls help me out with some issues regarding my uni work. I am a student and for a project I need to conduct a research about Wii and its competitors.

- Why did you buy Wii ?

Feel free to write whatever you think is important. I will appreciate every opinion. Also feel free to appraise or criticize any console.

P.S. Fell free to email me if you have any info that you think may be helpful to me [email protected]

- Why did you buy Wii ?
Because I have always loved Nintendo and I love the innovation the Wii brings to the market.

I did. I have an Xbox 360 as well.

I love the fact that absolutely anyone can play it, and my whole family have regular tennis tournaments. :lol:

3rd party developers have blotched the record of the Wii and many people will assume that all Wii games are bad. There are way too many bad games being made.

Incredible. Just keep to first party games or games with good reviews and you are set. :yesnod:

Hey, no problem!

- Why did you buy Wii ?

It stood out from the competition. I thought motion controls would be a refreshing break from mashing buttons.