Hero Fags Hiding In The Walls On Industrial

trollface

WiiChat Member
Apr 5, 2011
co
Wii Online Code
0000-0000-0000-0000
I mean that in the annoying sense E.g. Bikers...

Only way Ive found to get to the hero hiding in the wall is to fight your way onto the scaffolding and go after them the way they got in there. This can be a real pain in the dick tho cause opposing team now spawns there and they get their little hero health boost.

Im so sick of this silly ****...

WTH is the point? Same with you hero fags in the box...

Hmmm... I've never seen that of which you speak of.
Does that^ make sense?
Seems like u cant get any good heroes games anymore, yesterday i ran into 3 hackers, and 4 or 5 hostquits in a row. As soon as i started playing BB, i had no problems at all.

Campers hiding inside areas they shouldn't be? What is this, Call of Duty?

Every online game (particularly shooters...) will always have nasty **** like this people will always take advantage of. =/ I still don't understand how any of that garbage is fun.

I find it's always better to stick with Team conflict, I only ever play heroes with a full team to make it less stressful. But where do they go in industrial? The only glitch that I'm aware of is the blue box on station.

I find it's always better to stick with Team conflict, I only ever play heroes with a full team to make it less stressful. But where do they go in industrial? The only glitch that I'm aware of is the blue box on station.

Go up the stairs from the russian spawn point. go down the long walkway...through the door and jump over to the little ledge. You can get in the wall to the right :) Its pretty much only for idiots but they seem to like it. Didn't realise you were still playing bud, good to see you still are.

Actually there are glitches on most maps, but I won't feed the idiots by posting where they are :p