How Did You Feel When You First Bought Super Mario Galaxy?

trevorsantos

Banned
May 20, 2007
Ok when i first got in the store i was soo excited because I waited for this game to come!! When i bought my copy i didnt get my coin because they didnt have it. untile later. Then i got home I ran to the living room and then i put that baby in and I started playing. :p. I currently have 72 stars. the game is indeed getting challenging. In the beginning i was like "I hope this game isnt gonna be this easy through out" but as i got to it i started dieing in tha game :D.

theres not one game that i would recommend other than this bad-boy :ciappa:

So how'd did you feel? after that long ass wait....:D

Very happy. This games' got to be one of the most, if not the most entertaining games i have ever played. Visually captivating and outstanding game play. This is a must have!

My name is Reggie and I am happy:D

Not really(that my name is Reggie)Still very happy though:p

this game is absolutely terrific...awesome gameplay, the graphics are "meh" but the rest of the game blows me away! 9.5/10

i was dead excited, i even pulled a sicy of work to go and get it (if i went to work the shops would have been closed by time i finished)

when bought it i was like ooohhhh iv finally got it, i was soo happy, when i got home my mum wouldnt let, me use the TV for like half an hour, so i was getting stressed, when i did get it i played it for 6 hours straight with a smile on my face,

im dissapointed, at how easy the game is,

but love it soo much

daviduk200 said:
i was dead excited, i even pulled a sicy of work to go and get it (if i went to work the shops would have been closed by time i finished)

when bought it i was like ooohhhh iv finally got it, i was soo happy, when i got home my mum wouldnt let, me use the TV for like half an hour, so i was getting stressed, when i did get it i played it for 6 hours straight with a smile on my face,

but love it soo much