How do you call an audible on a kick?

WiiPlayers

WiiChat Member
Jan 6, 2008
i hate wasting a time out on a kick is there any other way to change to an onside kick in madden 07

Last edited:
I don't have Madden 07 for the Wii at the moment (let a friend borrow it since I have 08), but I want to say it was left on the analog stick. If not that, then another direction. If not that then it's a combination of C or Z and pressing the analog stick.

Sorry my mind is sketchy, but I just know it has something to do with the nunchuck. Little funny that the manual doesn't say how to do such details, and that oddly there are no FAQs online covering it.

I don't know a definite answer but I hope this >>Link<< helps you.
--
Madden preview said:
Under normal circumstances, I would not usually feel the need to preview the latest, greatest installment of a sports game, and certainly not Madden at that! Though some might disagree – and I am more than willing to concede that I am no expert on the series – it seems to me that there is rarely very much change from one game to the next, with perhaps the exception of graphics and updated team rosters. However, considering that the version of Madden NFL 07 at hand is headed to the Wii, Nintendo’s upcoming console, these are hardly what I would call “normal circumstances,” so a look ahead does seem apropos. Though still in its early stages, the game seems to have all that you’d expect from a Madden game - such as detailed graphics (which, even though they aren’t PS3 or even Xbox 360 quality, are still pretty decent), training camps and that sort of thing - and it is not as though the game itself will be too much different – I mean, after all, it is still football – but the way you will play the game is certainly something new.