If you had to...

Celeste

WiiChat Member
Jun 21, 2007
Wii Online Code
2937-4259-9208-4198
try out for any reality show that's ever existed, which would you try out for, and why?
Do you think you'd be part of the cast? Or have an unsuccessful audition.

well i definetly can't dance or sing or have any performance talents.

i guess i could go on the biggest loser to lose my extra jubble. or project runway... but i'm not good at textile and fashion design. it's just the closest
thing to my type of artistic ability.

idk but made is hosting tryouts for the show at my school (and surrounding area's schools too)

i would try out for that one show of foxx where you have to tell the truth its called momment of truth i havnt done anything that im ashamed of i would win =D or maybe ill be the first guy on americas next top model if they reject me ill sue that freakin tyra banks!

I tried out for a program called Serious Amazon once.. I'm too old now though =/ If I had the chance I'd try one of those, I believe they just closed enrtries for 'Serious Ocean'.

Sovieto said:
idk but made is hosting tryouts for the show at my school (and surrounding area's schools too)
Supposedly someone at my school a few years back submitted a made app but the school wouldn't allow the cameras access to my school. Supposedly. Do you happen to know what the made tryout is based upon? i wasn't even aware of them even having tryouts.

owlsgo said:
well i definetly can't dance or sing or have any performance talents.

i guess i could go on the biggest loser to lose my extra jubble. or project runway... but i'm not good at textile and fashion design. it's just the closest
thing to my type of artistic ability.
I love Biggest Loser. I've actually went through the thought process of how a Biggest Gainer would work, buts its never going to happen xD

uhm, American Gladiators? aha, although I doubt I'd go too far at all at this point in time.