Let my (finally) introduce myself.

M.E.R.255

WiiChat Member
Apr 4, 2010
Missouri, Poplar Bluff
Wii Online Code
8337-1300-4548-0848
Hi, my name is M.E.R.255 and I wanted to write something a bit earlier, but I just received my laptop and I had to get all kinds of programs, check stuff blabla.

Warning! This part has with my playing and clan history to do. Skip this part if you don't want to read this.
I'm a guy who works at night and has nothing to do when he's off work. Seriously, how bored do you have to be to enjoy working? xD

I've been playing Nintendo for over 12 years and was in the german clan buisness for about 3 years (and the administrator of one for more than 1 year xD).

Yeah, I was raised in Germany, that is why I was in the german and not american clan buisness, but I moved to the United States about 2 years ago and left the german clan buisness because of the time difference. I mean how hard is that? when your eating lunch, they're already eating dinner, when it's 3pm over here, it's 10pm over there.

Ahem, I should better write more about myself and not about my clan history, so let me just wrap up everything. xD

This part is actually about myself^^
I am currently 20 years old,
love playing video games, was in the german clan buisness and played Nintendo for over 12 years,
am a fan of Metroid,
lived in Germany all my life, but moved to the United States almost 2 years ago,
write long messages (sometimes),
learn about "website programming" or basically DHTML and other stuff,
work at night, and I don't have anything to do when I'm off work.

Anything else? Hmm...

I love helping out people,
one of my favorite games is Super Smash Bros. Brawl,
I also like playing Mario Kart Wii,
I don't listen to any music, except video game music (I'm a freak xD),
search for Nintendo smilies sometimes (animated smilies),
keep my real name a secret (for many),
and I looooove my username A LOT xD