Maple Story Thread

Sovieto

Banned
Aug 6, 2006
Hey guys, this thread I hope people will like. Well here we can discuss Maple Story, please no flamers. Most people don't give it long of a chance then don't like it. YES, it is boring in the beginning but it gets fun once you get off the first training island!! So share your stuff! Concerns, discuss, brag about what you have. Please no hacking talk, and if you are a hacker, sorry but your not a true Maple Story player and prooves you have 0 skill for a 2D kiddy-looking game!

Ok so I guess I will start!
Well, recently (today) I've been having problems with Maple Story, gameguard won't load, (error 114) and I can't seem to get it to work now!

I play in Windia, ussualy in Channel 17, (trade in 1, like everyone else) and I recently started playing again (since like 1 year ago) and I have 1 character:
Name: Sovieto
Class: Thief
Type: Star (assassian once I can become one)
Level: 20

Other info: I think he's coming along pretty well, I'm using most of the best thief stuff I can get at my level.

Oh and, I got a lvl 25 bowman hat for trade. (reply commenting this for details)

DISCUSS! Please no flamers saying that they don't like it!

By the way, do download, go to: mapleglobal.com (most open in IE (internet explorer) You also have to create your NX account! This game is totaly FREE!

Last edited:
Yes I got it working! Just had to turn off comp, then turn it back on (restart dosent work) anyways any Maplers???

Eww lol, Scania? That thing is full to the max! So crowded, I like to be alone, I go to channel 1 if I need trading like I said.

By the way for everyone...never make a char in Bellocan! It's the least full, but that is becuase it was reported to have the most hack bans and hackers and its a new server even!

just trying to bump, i really what to meet some maplers on here =[