moh: h 2 zapper or wiimote?

mightyfoo6

the shizam member
Dec 31, 2007
KS
Wii Online Code
1075-0954-2332-7873
so im thinkin of getting moh:h 2 soon. which is better to use a wii zapper or the regular wiimote and nunchuk?
im kinda new to gun/zapper games and such

I started off using the zapper and like it. I tried once to not use it and didn't really like it.

Never used the zapper but I really like the Elite controller mode.

I prefer just using the wiimote and nunchuck. The zapper feels awkward to me, especially when I am sitting on the couch.

The L.S said:
I prefer just using the wiimote and nunchuck. The zapper feels awkward to me, especially when I am sitting on the couch.

AHHH!!! What are you doing? Get up and stand there with your zapper! Shooting a gun is not meant for sitting on a couch! Imagine what would have happened if all the American soldiers sat on their lazy butt :ciappa: while firing on the Germans!

But seriously, the zapper is quite fun even though it's only shell.

Zapper

I perfer the Zapper i ranger my kills from 22 Kills to maybe 7 deaths 9 at the most i hate useing the wimote and the nunchuck it feels all weird and awkard ZAPPERSSS RULE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad5:

I use the "zapper" control scheme, but with no zapper. This way you can zoom with the Z button, which feels more natural to me, than the Elite scheme.

I tried using the actual zapper, but you can't easilly reach the left-right D-pad so switching guns or switching to Grenades is slow, which can get you killed. (for arcade mode this is not an issue)

unacart said:
AHHH!!! What are you doing? Get up and stand there with your zapper! Shooting a gun is not meant for sitting on a couch! Imagine what would have happened if all the American soldiers sat on their lazy butt :ciappa: while firing on the Germans!

But seriously, the zapper is quite fun even though it's only shell.