New SSBB Dojos Wii'd Like To See.

NateTheGreat

Pondering Member
Jun 30, 2006
A basement on the hill.
Wii Online Code
4054-9249-4284-3802
Does anyone think we are going to see a lot of new dojos in Super Smash Brothers Brawl?

If so, what?

Will there be completly new dojos based on the originals? More player-themed dojos, or major improvents to current stages, such as more distructable objects, or perhaps physics will come into play?

Or, dare I suggest it, a dojo editor/creator?

What you say?

Last edited:
the Twilight Zone from TP. sort of an ultra hued kind of place. im not too good at making levels so it would be hard for me if there was a level creator

Mr_Stoukaph said:
the Twilight Zone from TP. sort of an ultra hued kind of place. im not too good at making levels so it would be hard for me if there was a level creator

That's a good start, though.

I personally can't imagine how strange Wario's level will be if he gets one, but perhaps there will be little minigames with-in the stage.:cool:

They'd deffinatly need to include a stage for pit like a heavenly place

I think they need more ice levels from ay character cuz ice stages are fun slipping everywere trying to stay on the stage haha but as for the stage editor/creator wouldn't be in it unless its a 3d game cuz the images are in the backround unless its like a u map out tunnels but other than that u can't really make one sorry 8/

ninjade said:
I think they need more ice levels from ay character cuz ice stages are fun slipping everywere trying to stay on the stage haha but as for the stage editor/creator wouldn't be in it unless its a 3d game cuz the images are in the backround unless its like a u map out tunnels but other than that u can't really make one sorry 8/

Just because you can't create the 3D background images, doesn't mean you couldn't create parts of the stages.