Please HELP! !

Dice

WiiChat Member
Dec 25, 2006
i bought the game last night and was playing it and having fun, im still in the village you start of at. I got the kids mom her babys thing and i knocked down the bee hive. I go to this shop with that girl thats missing her cat. And i went to everyone else, now theres nothing to do so i think before i move on in the game i gotta get that kitty. What DO I DO? im stuck, geting the kitty is imposible i tryed making a block but it still gets away! and if not get kitty, what am i pose to do next?? !?

Sorry. im a bit of a noob i just got the game and its my its my first time playing Zelda please help?

I like the way you helped him out and still added he was a noob lol...

Stuck on the Fishing eh? Your messed for the rest of the game then

Don't listen to the "noob" comments, it's surprisingly not that uncommon of a place for people to get stuck on in the game (so early in the game, of all places).

Just basically do what Nintendocam mentioned: after getting the cradle back for the mother she should have given you the fishing rod. Go stand near the cat and cast into the river. After catching two fish the cat will steal one of them and return to the shop owner.

I must admit I spent a while trying to 'shoo' the cat over the bridge towards the owners shop, then I thought stuff this I am going fishing so I accidently stumbled upon the solution, like vi3tmix said after catching two fish the cat runs off with one! :)

Purplecat said:
I must admit I spent a while trying to 'shoo' the cat over the bridge towards the owners shop, then I thought stuff this I am going fishing so I accidently stumbled upon the solution, like vi3tmix said after catching two fish the cat runs off with one! :)

Don´t forget to press the "B" button tho get the fish..... I did... and it took me 30 minutes and some 10 fished to realize that.... hihi....

Man Zelda is Great and getting better every minute