Quick HELP

MetroidZ

Only took 4 years to get1
May 20, 2006
London, England Rank: i-wii-sistable
Wii Online Code
1000-0000-0000-0000
i need an argument saying that the wii is not childish compared to xbox 360 or ps3, im not good at this and dont know a lot of facts. so, what would u say if i said the wii is childish compared to xbox360/ps3? :p :D

I would say: Before you make fun of something first learn some facts about it. Nintendo is changing the gaming world with the Wii by offering innovative controls with fun games at a very low price. Just think of it, you're a soldier and the wiimote is your m16, a knight and the wiimote is your sword, in a car/truck/monster truck and the wiimote is your steering wheel, a football player and the wiimote and nunchuck are your body, arms, and legs; the possibilities are endless. The Nintendo Revolution is gonna have decent graphics for the next gen, a decent amount of power, a good online system, amazing games, innovative controls, and it will offer a whole new experience that is going to change the way we play games forever. Besides anyone who likes the xbox360/ps3 because they are big, has lots of power is childish.
: That is what I would say. After that show them some videos from E3 of people playing the games, that is how I converted a bunch of people.

Yeah, i mean something like the Teletubbies would fit right in that list, right?

Considering Red Steel is the front runner of third party titles for the Wii, and then there was rumours that it was going to have strippers in...

...Likewise, the gameplay for Sadness seems very gothic and not at all for kids....