Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Featured in Rock Band?s Going Country Pack

Discussion in 'Nintendo News & Rumors' started by Wii News, Aug 28, 2010.

  1. Wii News

    Wii News Wii News Blog

    Oct 10, 2009
    Likes Received:



    The latest Rock Band DLC music pack will be available on August 31st, Harmonix and MTV Games announced today. The pack includes nine country songs from artists such as Keith Urban (Mr Nicole Kidman), Sugarland, Eric Church, Dierks Bentley, Laura Bell Bundy, and the Number One bestselling group in the world right now in any genre, Lady Antebellum. Here’s the full track listing for you to peruse:

    • Dierks Bentley—“What Was I Thinkin’”
    • Eric Church – “Hell on the Heart”
    • Jamey Johnson – “Women”
    • Josh Turner – “Would You Go With Me” +
    • Keith Urban – “Days Go By”+
    • Lady Antebellum – “Lookin’ For a Good Time”
    • Laura Bell Bundy – “Rebound”
    • Reba McEntire – “Fancy” +
    • Sugarland – “It Happens” +
    The pack will be available as individual tracks only on Wii, with each track costing $1.99/£0.99/€1.49. Tracks marked “+” will also be available in the family friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

rock band sugarland