Super Mario Galaxy hasalot of jaggies

zeon9881

Slowly drifting away
Dec 10, 2006
My PSN is zein9881
Wii Online Code
7428-8550-5786-2492
So when i started playing the game i was blown away with the graphics, i was seriously amazed

than 10 mins later i started noticing jaggies

not that it matters or anything, i dont have component cables but than again Progressive dosnt matter

for such a pretty gae whats with the jaggies, they ruin it

VidyaVince said:
Oh hey, you're talking about every Wii game out there.

Really, because i have onlyplayed Zelda (about a year ago and yesterday to test my wii, and their were no jaggies)

so is this DEVS fault or WII's (in other words did the game DEVS screw up or was it nintendo's fault)

and btw

"blastworks" does not as a game, no matter what half of wii games are not even games IMO

zeon9881 said:
Really, because i have onlyplayed Zelda (about a year ago and yesterday to test my wii, and their were no jaggies)

so is this DEVS fault or WII's (in other words did the game DEVS screw up or was it nintendo's fault)

and btw

"blastworks" does not as a game, no matter what half of wii games are not even games IMO

What the hell is blast works?

VidyaVince said:
What the hell is blast works?

Its one of 100's of crappy wii game which thirs party DEV make for no utter reason, hence me putting that in

and Jaggie, i must have spelled it wrong lol but than again i have bad grammar

my title tells it all:ciappa:

and even though the game has them its really well done

does anyone know how long it take to Finish the MAIN game not the whole thing

and can someone tell me where to find the "play time"

I still don't really understand what a jaggie is.

But it doesn't take long for you to beat the story mode. Especially if all you're playing right now is SMG. I'd say in less than a week you should be able to beat it.

manred said:
I still don't really understand what a jaggie is.