What is a good game for my little girl?

rtr1900

Wii or not to Wii
Nov 30, 2006
Spain
Wii Online Code
3085-1225-3534-6165
Hi,

As I am totally new to the console world I would like you tol help me.
I am looking for some games for my 5 year old girl.
Anybody has any suggestion? It doens´t have to be especially for the Wii only, it can be also a game for the GC.
She likes for example Kororinpa, but after the second level it is just to hard for her.:cryin:
The only games I have are here below in my Signature.

Thx you all

rtr1900 said:
Hi,

As I am totally new to the console world I would like you tol help me.
I am looking for some games for my 5 year old girl.
Anybody has any suggestion? It doens´t have to be especially for the Wii only, it can be also a game for the GC.
She likes for example Kororinpa, but after the second level it is just to hard for her.:cryin:
The only games I have are here below in my Signature.

Thx you all
i suggest mario sunshine, or any basic action platformer. My 4 year old sister really enjoys pokemon XD and the pokemon stadium titles for the cube, but i guess those are things you kinda have to be into. But its a suggestion!

get cooking mama my 4 year old loves it. some VC games can be fun donkey kong, mario

asdfnick said:
i suggest mario sunshine, or any basic action platformer. My 4 year old sister really enjoys pokemon XD and the pokemon stadium titles for the cube, but i guess those are things you kinda have to be into. But its a suggestion!

Are you crazy? If the girl cant play kororinpa then she wont be able to play mario. I dont know what game would be alright,maybe monkey ball?

JeremyGTS said:
get cooking mama my 4 year old loves it. some VC games can be fun donkey kong, mario

Great idea! I guess that the cooking mama would be great. She loves smashing the Wiiremote around, like in the Boxinggame of Wiisports, she really get overexating with it!. She tried DK, but it was too difficult for her.