Wii Tennis

adnaps1

WiiChat Member
Dec 26, 2007
I started playing Wii Tennis yesterday. I created a Mii and when I play in 1-player mode, I am able to increase my skill level. However, when I play in 2-player mode against my friend who also created his own Mii, neither of us are able to increase/decrease our skill level. Is there something we're doing wrong?

Thanks.

When playing against a friend in WiiSports, your skill level will not be changed. To raise your skill points, play against the CPU.

you can also team up with a friend against a CPU, that will increase your skill level.

it must be tennis that's like that. because any time i've played against my friends or something with bowling or golf the skill level does change. maybe it's just tennis.

well then i know for sure in bowling & golf the ratings changes. other than that i've never paid attention.

Cassie, I'm not trying to be your wiichat stalker (maybe I am *LOL*)...but you gotta change that avatar on your posts, it pains me everytime I see it *LMAO* heheh

cassieboo said:
well then i know for sure in bowling & golf the ratings changes. other than that i've never paid attention.