Wii virtual consol downloads WANTED!!!

Zanatos

WiiChat Member
Feb 8, 2007
My apologies in advance if this is not appropriate posting on these forums. I am patient when it comes to games coming out for download but I was hopeing these titles would be coming soon. I have been playing for almost 20 years and am DYING to get my fun out on these classics!!!

Final Fantasy 4, Chrono Trigger, DOUBLE DRAGON 2, CASTLEVANIA2: SIMONS QUEST, SUPER DODGE BALL, ADVENTURES OF LOLO, MEGAMAN COLLECTION, ZELDA II, CAPTAIN AMERICA AND THE AVENGERS, X-MEN: MUTANT APOCALYPSE, STAR WARS SNES COLLECTION, MARIO 2: YOSHIES ISLAND, DIDDY KONG RACING(64), MIKE TYSONS PUCH OUT, TMNT COLLECTION, TECMO BOWL, DARIUS TWIN, BLADES OF STEEL, GUN SMOKE, BOMBERMAN 64, NINJA GAIDEN, DR. MARIO, EXCITE BIKE, CONTRA COLLECTION, MAXIMUM CARNAGE (GENESIS).

This is a VERY short list but I assure you many downloads will come from most of these games.

p.s. I LOVE NINTENDO!!!:eek:

Zanatos said:
My apologies in advance if this is not appropriate posting on these forums. I am patient when it comes to games coming out for download but I was hopeing these titles would be coming soon. I have been playing for almost 20 years and am DYING to get my fun out on these classics!!!

Final Fantasy 4, Chrono Trigger, DOUBLE DRAGON 2, CASTLEVANIA2: SIMONS QUEST, SUPER DODGE BALL, ADVENTURES OF LOLO, MEGAMAN COLLECTION, ZELDA II, CAPTAIN AMERICA AND THE AVENGERS, X-MEN: MUTANT APOCALYPSE, STAR WARS SNES COLLECTION, MARIO 2: YOSHIES ISLAND, DIDDY KONG RACING(64), MIKE TYSONS PUCH OUT, TMNT COLLECTION, TECMO BOWL, DARIUS TWIN, BLADES OF STEEL, GUN SMOKE, BOMBERMAN 64, NINJA GAIDEN, DR. MARIO, EXCITE BIKE, CONTRA COLLECTION, MAXIMUM CARNAGE (GENESIS)