wouldn't an americas army game be..

Dkw0101

Your Savior
Dec 23, 2007
Wii Online Code
3156-1824-0023-3057
wouldn't an americas army game be awesome on the wii, I play AA on my PC all the time and i was thinking "this game would rock on the wii" does anyone agree?

I totally agree about America's Army, i started playing AA for pc on version 1.4, now i run a mac and all they have is 2.5. That to me is the best FPS army game ever. I am 97 honor in it. I still play sometimes, but i wish they could port it out for the wii.. Favorite maps in it are; Pipeline, Hospital, and Bridge Crossing.

I bought a Xbox about a year ago just for that game. And i hated the controls for it. I am so used to aiming with a mouse and moving with w,a,s,d,. But if they had a wii version, i think aiming with the wii-mote would not be that hard..

Last edited:
pharoah said:
I totally agree about America's Army, i started playing AA for pc on version 1.4, now i run a mac and all they have is 2.5. That to me is the best FPS army game ever. I am 97 honor in it. I still play sometimes, but i wish they could port it out for the wii..

wow, i feel noobish, i'm only honor 15 lol.
hey, can I get ur name to add you to my battle buddies, mines SPC-Williams[3rdID]

Dkw0101 said:
wow, i feel noobish, i'm only honor 15 lol.
hey, can I get ur name to add you to my battle buddies, mines SPC-Williams[3rdID]

My username is -=DTP=-Pharoah. I dont use a buddy list thing because my version is 2.5 They are not going to make a newer version of aa for Mac because the developer was porting over the windows version for mac and not getting paid for it. So unless you are running 2.5 then we can not play in a server together.

But you can add my Wii console... ;) check the sig for info

Wulf said:
I tried to play AA once. Didn't work.

Probably got tired of the training..