Your Most Memorable Video Game(s)

Joe

Banned
Oct 23, 2006
Parker CO
Wii Online Code
5856-5939-3035-0479
What was your most memorable video game(s)?

Mine was Zelda Orcarina of Time. Way back when I was small and my parents just divorced I would invite my friend over to play it with me....although he just liked watching (which wasnt a problem for me :lol: ) I first used the game in a way to get away from my hard lifestyle....but time went on and things got much much better fortunatley, and I became obsessed with zelda! I can remember those long hott summers where I would just chill out downstairs with some ice cream and pop (really just any junk food I could find :lol: ) talk and play Zelda with my neighbor. I spent most of my time just exploring Hyrule, and it took me 3 years to beat (I was a newb at the time) from there on I got attached to video games and the Zelda series of course! If it wasnt for Zelda I may have never been a gamer....THANK YOU NINTENDO! Ive beaten OOT about 10 or 11 times start to finish and im going to beat it again soon!

Last edited:
Mine are Zelda:OoT becouse it was the most amazing video game ever made. How technology can trigger emotions dont ask me.

And Super Mario World becouse it was the first nintendo game I ever played.

Mario paint for snes! also a lesser known game i remember for genesis was “hard driven” my brother and i when we were little would pull up to the drive ways and make believe we were driving to our grandparents house haha yes we were lame i know! haha

i have a lot. by far ocarina of time though, its the best game of all time no doubt. majoras mask, super mario 64, the original mario games, donkey kong series on snes, super punch out, and a couple of unknown titles on playstation like army men 3d and the syphon filter series are some of my others. great thread btw

Major's Mask, Ocarina of Time, all 3 Prince of Persia's especially Warrior Within,Fable and God of War I loved all of these games!

trishj said: