controler issue !!!

SPYDR_1

WiiChat Member
Mar 24, 2012
PA
I use a nun-chuck and controler. Everthing works except when i try to call up my strike packeges. It said to hold the x control left and hold it till the menu comes up and slect what you want. But it doesent do it for some reason. I tried another controler and the same thing. Any ideas or help would be great..

You are so lying and full of **** dude.

hold the x control left and hold it till the menu comes up and slect what you want
^ You were either in a private match with a person using a mod menu OR you yourself were tinkering with a MOD MENU (meaning you modify the mw3 iso)

Thats what it said to do in the MW3 manual, were it show's you how and what each action is. Im a noob at playing COD MW3 and dont no how to mod... Just want to know how to get my selection screen up.

Dude seriously, How can it "not work" when selecting and or using any of you're killstreak packages? I mean really? Alright w/e I'll go along with you...
Your controller (one of em) must be broken because if it won't go than it won't go (meaning the button actions)

EDIT: Since when has it been "hold the x control left and hold it" for using The packages?
I thought you ONLY pressed...left D-pad to use the streaks all packages with the CCP?...

Last edited:
DOnt have a control pad. got the wand and nun-chuck....

I believe first you hold x, then you use your thumb on the nun chuck and move it left to do your care package or
instead of the nunchuck, you use your directional button on your wond and tap left, after holding x of course

i have not played mw3 for awhile but i should know this

i use the zapper as well

if you want to make the zapper easier to use I'd suggest that you take out the nunchuck out of the zapper, hold it in your left hand and use the zapper as a crutch, against you shoulder

the trick is to use your middle finger as your trigger finder, that way you can use your index finger for the top options