Redsteel disapointment

Nymisus

WiiChat Member
Jun 13, 2007
Austin TX
Wii Online Code
4578-9904-0989-9976
So I just finished the game, although I'm not 100% yet. The ending was very weak. I have fought way harder people earlier in the game. All in all a fun game to play...now I'm gonna have to perfect each level so I can get 100%

yea i wasnt too impressed with the game myself. when i started playing it i liked it, but as soon as i got zelda i put it on the shelf. the multiplayer is fun its as close to goldeneye (which personally i thought was a great game) as you can get on the wii so far.

I thought it was terrible. Just wasn't fun, at all. Control's sucked, graphics sucked..it was just awful.

i thought it was good (although my file got erased a full third into the game, and i havent touched it since). it's a good begining game, get's you used to FPS controls on the wii.

I liked it the story was pretty lame and at first I wasn't sure if it would be any good. But I found the controls easy and I always wondered why everyone was complaining about them.

Brady280 said:
I liked it the story was pretty lame and at first I wasn't sure if it would be any good. But I found the controls easy and I always wondered why everyone was complaining about them.

the story was a bit lame, but its not the controls i didnt like its more the gameplay, it felt laggy and the graphics were not, shall we say impressive. overall the game was entertaining at best, but for a launch game its ok. it was the first game i bought because everywhere was sold out of zelda tp when i wanted something besides wii sports.

well yeah, the story was lame, and i got tired of being called a gaijen a billion freakin times. but other than that, i liked the game.