Dissertation Help!

Raz 88

WiiChat Member
Feb 6, 2009
Hi,

Im a student and currently writing my dissertation. It is based on the console industry. It would be really helpful if people could complete this questionnaire. It will probably take less than 10 minutes and isnt hard at all! Really appreciate it to get as many responses as possible!

QUESTIONNAIRE

Cheers! ;)

Hi,

Im a student and currently writing my dissertation. It is based on the console industry. It would be really helpful if people could complete this questionnaire. It will probably take less than 10 minutes and isnt hard at all! Really appreciate it to get as many responses as possible!

QUESTIONNAIRE

Cheers! ;)

Im doubting this is really for a dissertation. As a professor, I can tell you this is very unprofessional and a promoting a survey like this would not be approved by any school in the US....thus it is my conclusion that this is a company trying to gather information about you. No school is mentioned and if you are gathering data you provide your participants with a lot more information and at the very least, a consent form.

busted

it does look like an actual survey site... which would be a bit elaborate for a student just wanting answers...

not really. survey monkey is one of the most common survey sites. lots of schools and companies have accounts so all their employees or students can create surveys on it. The thing that bothers me is no consent form or information...no school would approve such a thing and allow it to be used for a dissertation or any research study

I done it.
I dont see how this is unprofessional for a student.
I did this last year for a dissertation in university.

This is all from the united states, not other countries which may have different rules: