Call of Duty Black ops [DLC unofficial info and Discussion]

hybrid -x1

~graceful assassin~
Sep 14, 2010
Shooting Star Suimmit
Wii Online Code
1000-2000-3000-4000
Alright down to business first off I would like to start out by saying my wii is modded and I do like to hack various things by that I don't mean "OMG I'm a Mario kart wii noob hacker IMMA SPAM MAH BLUE SHELLS!!!!!" no thats not a hacker thats just a noob using a REAL hackers codes.

Now to the main thing if you visit the call of duty forums there is no information what so ever about the "1st strike" map pack on the wii and that seems like it sucks but thats where you are all wrong. Being that I am a modder and many other people from the wii mod scene have done this to

If you etract the ISO file from your retail disk copy of black ops and go over the contents there is proof that wii version of black ops will obtain map packs and here is some more clues/hints. with the latest patch from 1-25-11 we recieved an empty slot in multiplayer where "theater mode" is supposed to go and well I'll tell you straight out the wii CANNOT handle theater mode and that spot wasn't put there for looks or by accident I mean come on we are talking about a multi billion dollar company here they dont make mistakes. The dlc store will go there.

Also if you go into zombie mode go into a private and or find match you will see the function to choose which map you want to play in...hmm now why would this be here if the wii as of right now ONLY has one zombie map to play in which is "kino der toten"..once again this company doesn't make mistakes like that they are paid to do a beyond great job.

Now on to the most sweet proof I and other folks from the wii mod scene have found when we got the patch from 1-25-11 there was some loading images which were added on zombies for different maps to play in

a hacker that goes by the name of zeek found this out and what he discovered was that there was these loading images of