Multi-player GAMECUBE games for the Wii ?

Sknzfan

WiiChat Member
Jan 1, 2007
Alright all you die hard gamers....I'm very new to this but I understand their are some Great Gamecube games out there,that can be used on the Wii....I'm most interested in Multi-player...Esp. 4 players but at least two.

Thanx in advance.....

You can play gamecube games on your Wii but you need to use gamecube controllers. The gamecube discs go in the same slot as the Wii discs. I'd definitely recommend Super Smash Bros. Melee.

Riviet said:
You can play gamecube games on your Wii but you need to use gamecube controllers. The gamecube discs go in the same slot as the Wii discs. I'd definitely recommend Super Smash Bros. Melee.

Yes,
I have Two Gamecube controllers I bought just for the Wii.....I was wondering if I needed to get two more.....
And I've heard/read great things about Melee..on my Short list....

Thanx

Riviet said:
If you want to play with 4 players on a gamecube game, you'll need 4 gamecube controllers.

Yes,
I understand that...now What Great games can use up to Four Players ?
Thanx

hotpotato78 said:
These are some good ones.

Army men sarge's war
Rainbow Six
Mario Kart double dash
007 nightfire or angelfire

Thanx for the Info....

Anything else ? Anyone ?

You will hear this many times, but Super Smash Bros. Melee is definately a MUST.
No gameube collection is complete without ssbm.

Prez said:
You will hear this many times, but Super Smash Bros. Melee is definately a MUST.
No gameube collection is complete without ssbm.
that says everything ! ^^

4 Players
1. Super Smash Bros. Melee
2. X-Men Legends
3. X-Men Legends 2

2 Players
1. Lord Of The Rings: The Return Of The King(2 Players)
2. Lego Star Wars 1 (Really Easy)
3. Lego Star Wars 2 (Really Easy)

I have to say Super Smash, but aside from the greatest fighting game to come out for the cube...

Mario Party is a good choice
The 007's
Soul Caliber (There's nothing like spanking Nightmare with Link's sword!)