First Seven Songs for We Sing Pop! Released, Including Tinie Tempah, Lady Gaga


Super Moderator
Jul 7, 2011

Nordic Games has announced the first seven tracks to be featured on its upcoming We Sing Pop! game, and we’re talking the best of the best, people![/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]First up we have 6-Grammy-winning Adele, with Rolling in the Deep, then Hero by Enrique Iglesias, including the full video featuring Jennifer Love Hewitt and Mickey Rourke. MMMBop by Hanson is the third track, followed by Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance, and Outkast’s Hey Ya. The final two songs to be announced by Nordic this week are Rihanna’s Don’t Stop The Music and Written In The Stars by the amazing Tinie Tempah. [/FONT]

“Despite the fact we’re only releasing seven tracks from our 30-strong tracklist, you can already see this is a real statement of intent for We Sing Pop!” says Nik Blower, Sales and Marketing Director, Nordic Games. “The entire tracklist oozes quality – and with hits from the 60s right up to last year, there is something for everyone.”
[FONT=&amp]Nordic will be releasing details of seven more songs next week to join this seven, and you can listen to all the tracks on their Facebook page, thanks to a collaboration with Spotify. We Sing Pop! is due out on March 23.[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Source: Nordic Games [/FONT]