Cant W8 For Resident Evil 5. But is anybody else P***ED off that it aint on Wii

daviduk200

The XBOX 360 Guy
Jul 18, 2007
Scotland
Wii Online Code
0000-0000-0000-0000
Im a Big fan Of Resident evil and i cant wait for resident evil 5 but i am P***ED off that it isnt on wii.
Even though i have an xbox 360 so i can still get it i think. i would much prefer it on wii as i love RE4 on wii the comntrols are awsome.

What are your views?

[MEDIA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvxe0tDL9g8[/MEDIA]

P.S Biohazad 5 is its japanese name i think
:yikes:​

Last edited:
the RE5 is for PS3, and i think it would be possible to downgrade the visuals to port it over for wii, that is if capcom would allow, they DID do it for RE4. kinda a reversal here, huh? Wii would get the visually crappy version this time.

meh, i don't give a crap for bad graphics...as long as the gameplay is good..

Meh If i dont get to play it for the Wii i rather play it on the 360. But i would love to see it on the Wii

Same here, when people say ii has crap graphic thats why i dont like i just say i dont give a crap bout graphics as long as game is good. but good graphics are still nice to look at lol, but i wouldnt mind a visually worse res 5 on wii i just want it

agreed, plus you can buy those third-party HD cables...
its just a decision Capcom has to make

.... Soz for double post my laptop keeps double clicking everything

well yeah thats pretty dam dissapointing aswell lol

maybe they will do like a year later they may port it over who knows

I guess they threw us umbrella chronicles and figured it was enough. Im disappointed too. But I'll still pick it up for PS3