Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

GH3 (Guitar Hero 3 Question)

Discussion in 'Nintendo Wii Gaming' started by hoogasian5, Feb 19, 2008.

  1. hoogasian5

    hoogasian5 Srch Hoogasian56 on utube

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Super Mario Land
    Wii Friend Code: 4743-1996-5960-8815
    4743-1996-5960-8815
    Ok I just got GH3 like an hour ago and the last time I played guitar hero 2 was like 4 months so im trying to get used to it agian but ummm
    The only to active Star Power is to click the minises sign?
    If anyone knows another way it would help becasue its hard to active star power when your doing notes last time you just had to swing the guitar upward
     
  2. COLDshiver

    COLDshiver Wii Owner

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,084
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    America
    Wii Friend Code: 4532-8683-6668-7765
    4532-8683-6668-7765
    Turn your guitar into a vertical position, like straight up. This will activate star power.
     
  3. AoWFraggit

    AoWFraggit WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,045
    Likes Received:
    11
    Wii Friend Code: 8480-0209-2306-3955
    8480-0209-2306-3955
    ...try it again. tilting the guitar into a vertical position should do the trick.
     
  4. hoogasian5

    hoogasian5 Srch Hoogasian56 on utube

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Super Mario Land
    Wii Friend Code: 4743-1996-5960-8815
    4743-1996-5960-8815
    I tried that it wont let me do it not even in the turtiols it only works if i press -
     
  5. agn015

    agn015 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2007
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Wii Friend Code: 2507-5215-4257-2732
    2507-5215-4257-2732
    try turning off the wii... removing and reconnecting the controller... then turn the system back on and try again
     

Share This Page