Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

I think I'm retarded

Discussion in 'Virtual Console, WiiWare and DSIWare' started by cheburns, Jul 10, 2007.

  1. cheburns

    cheburns WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok so on DK2 and Super Mario World... they have multiple spots to save games but when I click on the game in the wii menu it puts me directly where I was in the most recently played game... the reason this is a problem is because I was playing Super Mario World in 2 player mode and wanted to start a 1 player game too so I could play by myself (same with DK) and I don't know how...
     
  2. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    yes, Your retarded.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. cheburns

    cheburns WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    well how do you get it to go back to the main menu? and at least i know the difference between you're and your...
     
  4. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    I don't get what you are trying to say. If you want to restart the game, press the home button on the controller and click 'reset software'.

    Thank's for the comment on my appaling grammar.
     
  5. ZeLdA4LiFe

    ZeLdA4LiFe @SoHugo17 FOLLOW ME? :)

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,478
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Stanton, CA
    i have no idea what your saying...........maybe im retarded:crazy:
     
  6. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Maybe we all are :lol:
     
  7. ZeLdA4LiFe

    ZeLdA4LiFe @SoHugo17 FOLLOW ME? :)

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,478
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Stanton, CA
    :lol: :lol: true. but seriously.....................what is he/she saying?? i would like to help out, but i just don't get it.
     
  8. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    I tried anyway, I don't think he will be coming back.. :lol:
     
  9. ZeLdA4LiFe

    ZeLdA4LiFe @SoHugo17 FOLLOW ME? :)

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,478
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Stanton, CA
    :lol: how sad. :)
     
  10. cheburns

    cheburns WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    you're saying hit the wii home button and then hit reset? it doesn't say reset software just reset so i assumed that would reset the system... is that all it is (if so i am retarded and thanks i'll have to find out when i get home from work)
     
  11. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    'reset' will just reset the vc game you are playing.
     
  12. bonodo

    bonodo Wicked Hot Lush Lips

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    runcorn, uk
    Wii Friend Code: 1262-1897-0166-8568
    1262-1897-0166-8568
    i know i am


    but just restart software i think
     
  13. zachp18

    zachp18 me two game systems below

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Messages:
    726
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    The land of 10,000 lakes
    Wii Friend Code: 6651-9695-6213-2367
    6651-9695-6213-2367
    yeah, i think ur just retarted....:lol: jk man.
     
  14. Hybrid

    Hybrid :chuckle:

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2006
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    19
    I second that...lol jk
     
  15. jan22

    jan22 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    LV
    Wii Friend Code: 4392-0285-0375-6294
    4392-0285-0375-6294
    Yeah, Try "Reset" If that doesn't help... then..
    We really are retarded. :D
     
  16. guitarman

    guitarman Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Wow, everyone kinda 'seconded' me and so fourth, crazy :crazy:
     
  17. jesse1596

    jesse1596 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Alberta
    don't forget to beat a castle fortress or ghost house before you reset to save your latest progress.
     
  18. Rosbaughcr

    Rosbaughcr WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    1
    Wii Friend Code: 7466-2556-3307-9977
    7466-2556-3307-9977

    :lol:
     
  19. jan22

    jan22 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    LV
    Wii Friend Code: 4392-0285-0375-6294
    4392-0285-0375-6294
    @ guitarman - It's like a Virus :D
     
  20. dodgymanc

    dodgymanc PM ME TO SWAP STARS

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Manchester, England
    He wants to start another save file so he can play one player with DK, but also keep his two player file. Seeing as it has multiple save points, it could be done but i don't have it so I don't know!!

    Dammit I want to be retarded now.:crazy:
     
    #20 dodgymanc, Jul 11, 2007
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2007

Share This Page