Mario Kart Wii!!! :(

zxzxander

excuse me, i'm a noob
Jun 19, 2007
Wii Online Code
8948-4335-1246-9575
:mad5: I NEED MORE INFO! it's been like 7 months since they announced it and we still have the same 3 pictures and that one video! MORE! Super Smash Bros has daily updates and mario kart, nothing!

does any one have more on info on it?

MKW.jpg

Mario Kart Wii
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This article or section contains information about an unreleased video game.
The content may change substantially as more information becomes available. Please do not add speculation to this article, and remember to cite a published source for details.
Mario Kart Wii
This image is a candidate for speedy deletion. It will be deleted after Sunday, 23 December 2007.
Mario and Luigi demonstrating the Wii Wheel, bundled with the game
Developer Nintendo EAD
Publisher Nintendo
Series Mario Kart
Released Flag of the United States Spring 2008[1]
Flag of Europe Q2 2008[2]
Flag of Japan Spring 2008[citation needed]
Flag of Australia 2008
Genre Kart racing
Mode(s) Single player, Multiplayer, Online multiplayer
Ratings ESRB: RP (Rating Pending)
OFLC: G [3]
Platform(s) Wii
Media Wii Optical Disc
Input methods Wii Remote, Wii Wheel

Mario Kart Wii (working title) is a kart racing video game by Nintendo for the Wii console. The game is currently projected for release sometime in Spring 2008 in North America.[1] The game will be packaged with the Wii Wheel accessory. It is designed to house the Wii Remote to allow more intuitive and conventional steering.[4] It was first announced in Nintendo Power.
Contents
[hide]

* 1 Gameplay
o 1.1 Characters
* 2 History
* 3 References
* 4 External links

[edit] Gameplay