Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

One question!

Discussion in 'Nintendo Gamecube' started by JCpackers044, Feb 19, 2007.

  1. JCpackers044

    JCpackers044 JCpackers is BACK!

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2007
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey, United States
    ok well i know this is in the wrong section but im never gonna get any responses if i put it in the GameCube section.

    so ive been really into Metroid Prime 2 Echoes lately, and ive gotten almost everything, i have 100% items but total after the final bosses i have 99% scan, however i know what the final thing scan is, Vigilance Class Turret, if you cant recognize it by the name, its the big gun that you get to use on a couple occasions and it shoots those giant green plasma bomb like things. if you dont know what it is and would like to see it you can find it in Agon Wastes, Central Mining Station. there also in the Entrance to Sanctuary Fortress.

    Well the problem is i cant scan it without there being a space pirate using it. and i remember at the beginning there was at one point a space pirate in it...if i remember correctly.

    but now that ive basically finished the game, and im no longer necessary to do anything in Agon Wastes, Will/is there a possible way that there will ever be a space pirate in one of these turrets again??

    i have 99% scans and it will really suck if there is no way i can get that scan ever again without having to start a completly new file.
     
  2. Nintendocam

    Nintendocam High Magus

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,309
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Not Cananada
    Wii Friend Code: 6306-7907-9161-5635
    6306-7907-9161-5635
    Well, if you mean a boss, then yes, you have to start a new file. :ciappa:
     
  3. JCpackers044

    JCpackers044 JCpackers is BACK!

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2007
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey, United States
    no its not a boss if it was a boss then yes i know i would have to start over..
     
  4. Borch712ers

    Borch712ers Deleted

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    2
    I already posted your answer in the other thread you posted.
     
  5. Wiitendo

    Wiitendo Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2007
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Mushroom kingdom :P
    DUDE! I GOT METROID PRIME 2 TOO!!! YESTEERDAY ACCTUALY!! :yikes: :smilewinkgrin:
     
  6. JCpackers044

    JCpackers044 JCpackers is BACK!

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2007
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey, United States
    ive had it awhile...consider me god at it though...lolol! except im an R-tard and a half for not scanning that damn turret the only chance i had to. dont pull that one off like i did you'll regret it if you like trying to get 100% scans.
     

Share This Page