pokemon snap

TTACKK

wii need a headset.
Nov 11, 2007
Wii Online Code
8941-8340-6042-0376
pokemon snap just came out for the vc in wii its gonna cost you 1000 wii points anyone gonna get it??

Mc_Evan said:
LOL why would you pay that much to take pics of pokemon ?

you can do more than taking pictures of pokemon.(well not really) but theres more to the game.

game_score_piechart.png

TTACKK said:
pokemon snap just came out for the vc in wii its gonna cost you 1000 wii points anyone gonna get it??
i love your siggy:cornut: :cornut:
gonna have to throw you a big no on pokemon snap(already have it on N64 and dont want to waste points)

ROB64 said:
i love your siggy:cornut: :cornut:
gonna have to throw you a big no on pokemon snap(already have it on N64 and dont want to waste points)
Thanks!!!

IT FINALLY CAME????
YES IM BUYING IT RIGHT NOW THANK YOU SO MUCH
im an avid photographer irl
and a mad pokemon fan since i was a little hobbit