Strikers Newbie Question...

Ashwii00

Nintendo Loyalist
Dec 27, 2007
IN
Wii Online Code
3080-8261-2528-7278
I just picked up a copy of Strikers yesterday, and I had a quick question for all you wiichatters. I am by no means a beginner when it comes to Nintendo, I've been playing all my life. However, I am finding this game EXTREMELY hard to follow, and often lose track of my players on the screen. Did anyone else experience this? My best friend and I were playing and gave up in frustration. Does it just take time to get used to?

SantaClaws said:
I hate to say it

but your brain is just slow

go play checkers

Yeah ok, I am going to go ahead and trade in all of my Wii equipment and buy myself a nice checkerboard. Honestly, if you can't answer seriously don't try at all.

I really didn't find it to be a stupid question, I was really just curious. I really am experienced with video games, and I was kind of puzzled why this gameplay was so hard to follow. I have never had an issue with any other game, I just found this one to be a bit awkward I guess.

this game does play a bit awkward. i have had it since christmas and cant do anything on it. it is by far the hardest game i have ever played. half the time i dont even know where the ball is, and then when i find the ball, i spend the other half the time lying on the ground cuz the computer knocks me down every 3 seconds. if i ever get a chance to kick a shot at the goal, it will be blocked 99.9%-100% of the time. in the time i have had it, i think i have made 1 goal so far by luck. i really wanted to get into this game, but it seems like im losing interest in it cuz its so hard.

I'm willing to help anyone get better

just send me a pm with your code telling me you want to become a master lol