The Legend Of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass

zxzxander

excuse me, i'm a noob
Jun 19, 2007
Wii Online Code
8948-4335-1246-9575
PhantomHourglassBoxArt.jpg

i saw it at target yesterday.....so TELL ME! HOW IS IT!?
MINI REVIEW WOULD REALLY BE APPRECIATED (want some rep >: D)
...and don't give me links to reviews I WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! : D EDIT: dont copy and pase either :/

Last edited:
I got this from IGN(includes 2 game pics and 1 vid)

Over the years the Zelda franchise has evolved quite differently depending on if you're looking at the console side of things, or just the portable world. While the "main" series - if you can call it that - has progressed from classic 2D top-down to 3D, continuing to deliver the same enchanting, epic feeling from iteration to iteration, Link's portable ventures have been a bit skewed. It began humbly with Game & Watch, moved then to Link's Awakening - a pure pocket Zelda - only to morph into the Capcom-created Oracle of Ages/Seasons world, evolving yet again into the Four Swords-like design of Minish Cap on GBA, and finally residing here on DS with The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass as a fully touch-based, 3D Zelda set in the world of Wind Waker. Is it the Zelda many of us expected? No. But the legend still lives on.