Umbrella Chronicles

Joey_Redd

King of Calenders
Dec 26, 2007
Denmark
Wii Online Code
0941-7582-9791-0906
Well here is a thread dedicated to the discussion of this game. I saw only 1 thread remotely like this but it was someone asking for help. Anyways who likes this game? I just bought it 4 weeks ago But I just started playing it this week. And so far I must say it has impressed me more than I thought it would. The graphics are so-so but its wii I expect that. Anyways the controls are pretty solid and I like how the RE series now has it's story line tied together. It's also fun to come back and play the game in this new perspective. Though I must say the worst enemy is the crimson head. Anybody else feel like contributing some input?

well yes the controls are solid, but a bit fast on the cursor. the actual gameplay graphics dont look that great but you shoudl look at the cut scenes. this game is really fun but i decide not to play so i can save it to play with others.

It does make a good party game. Any ways does it control better if you have the zapper mold for it? because I don't want to drop 30 euros on it if it controls worse. i ask because I have heard mixed reviews about the zapper mold..

It took me 14 hours to beat all the chapters and side quests. It is a very good game, not like RE4 but excellent with it's own merits.

Medal of Honor Heroes 2 and Umbrella Chronicles is the perfect duo

Joey_Redd said:
It does make a good party game. Any ways does it control better if you have the zapper mold for it? because I don't want to drop 30 euros on it if it controls worse. i ask because I have heard mixed reviews about the zapper mold..

dont buy the zapper. its worse. its not terrible, but the controls are better without it.