what is medal of honor heroes 2 like?

terrencomp

WiiChat Member
Nov 20, 2007
coop missions with buddy on teams mode or everyone for themself tell me thanks!:smilewinkgrin:

there are no co-op unfortunately :(

the games online are CTF, TDM, Free for all

However, the game is GREAT! You must buy! :D

Ya the game is just awesome....the online is great and campaign very entertaining...i recommend you buy it....and the graphics are really good =]

The game is ridiculously fun. I started playing on Veteren, and there are some points where it's pretty challenging. I can't wait to beat it then try it on Hero. And once my Wireless goes back up, playing some Online insanity.

Get it. It's awesome.

I like the online play... but I don't like playing with large numbers. Maybe I suck, but the game gets awesome with playing a big map like the City map with 2-4 players.

I've yet to play CTF, which is probably going to be my favorite.

Welcome to the forums! Anyways this game is awesome, I highly recommend you buy this if you have Wi-Fi for your Wii. The online on this game is insane, I think you would like it.:)

the online for this game reminds me alot of the early COD games, specifically COD 2 on the 360 if u ever played that

the campaign mode is good to "hone" your skills but the ally & enemy AI is laughable

online is where its at...pure perfection

Since everyone is praising it, Ill ring in on the other side. I had really high expectations for this game, but so far Im very disappointed.

First, Metroid Prime's controls are better. Ive played around with the settings and I cant find anything confortable. In Metroid I picked the game up and played and it was easy, Im having trouble with MOH.

Second, online play has issues. I put 4 shotgun blasts in some guys back less than 2 feet away and he didnt die, but rather turn and shoot me with a pistol and I died in 2 shots. Ive tried everything from unloading clips to bursts and people always seem to kill me in one shot.