Ganon has triforce

Matt11

Proud Wii Owner
Dec 16, 2006
Dublin - Eire
Wii Online Code
7883-3897-0189-4106
Why the hell does ganon have the triforce on his hand giving him the power of the gods, are the gods just stupid? I haven't played any games before TP so I'm totally new to this...

Don't insult the Gods dude....
=P
Anyways, We're not exactly sure. I believe its one of two reasons...

1. He stole it from the original person who was supopsed to obtain the Triforce of Power.
2. He was the person that recieved the Triforce of Power.

I dont believe in any Zelda game, they specify how or why he gets the Triforce of Power.

lol yeah he's a ***** aint he!, he keeps comming back centurys at a time! You would think that the gods would of learnt by now.

All this is revealed in OoT how he gets the Triforce of Power, when Link opens the door to the sacred realm..........

Ok long story short watch this its'll roughly explain it otherwise play OoT:[MEDIA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXN1BF65WjI[/MEDIA]

it says he steals it from the sacred realm in OoT remember when Link pulls out the master sword well he opens the door to the sacred realm, and when ganon enters the gods find out and he does succeed on getting the triforce of power but the gods hide the other 2 (Courage which goes to link, and wisdom which goes to Zelda), gods never gaved ganon the triforce he stoled it and kept it.

Yeah pretty shure he did a shifty and took it when link opened the doors, also the gods seem to have made hyrule and just pissed off to the nearest pub where they have been wasted ever since... You would think if they wernt wasted they might have stepped in to give link a hand i mean missing his 5 or so world changing adventures is understandable but come on are they blind gods? They can creat and entire world but they cant create a padlock to keep a pig man in his cage?