Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Action Replay

Discussion in 'Nintendo DS' started by pit18, Jun 29, 2007.

  1. pit18

    pit18 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need some help with this thing. I've got the action replay max for the ds. I've got a code from a site I want to load onto the game. I have the game under codelists, but I can't add any codes, and I don't know why. ALso I can't add any subscriptions help?
     
  2. Fire Flower

    Fire Flower Is A Diddy Kong User.

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    21
    Location:
    London Ontario
    Wii Friend Code: 2617-4361-9813-7619
    2617-4361-9813-7619
    I'm sorry but I don't help cheaters of any kind.
     
  3. sleepoholic!

    sleepoholic! Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    look behind you and you will figure it out
    u gotta download some kinda cd thats all i know
     
  4. tomqman

    tomqman The Evil Of Nintendo

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    U.K.
    Wii Friend Code: 0430-9009-6263-5525
    0430-9009-6263-5525
    was there any point of posting to this then

    have u tried adding the game again or manuly then add the cheats to that
     
  5. pit18

    pit18 WiiChat Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yeah you know the funny thing is, it's not even my action replay, this other guy wanted me to help him out. I've done the add and delete method, and that doesn't work. I'd add the code myself, but it's over 200 lines long and I don't have that sort of time, so I thought that if I copied over onto the PC thing then it would just go into the ar all at once. But I have no idea.
     

Share This Page