Hey can someone answer my question?

drummer117

WiiChat Member
Feb 15, 2008
Hey everyone. This is Drummer. I'm new to this and I have a question. Ok, I no u can play wii games online. But I wanna no if u can face someone who doesn't have the same game as u. And if u can, plz someone tell me how k?

Realy? Dang. Well, do u no if any of these games can be online? Wii Sports, Shrek the Third, Alvan and the chipmunks, Ice Age 2, Boogie, N4S Carbon, Mario Party 8, or Cars. Thanx for telling me by the way.

no online mode on WiiSports... i really suspect no on the rest also...

if you own legit copies it will be fully covered in their game manuals. :yesnod:
if not then you'll have to google the rest for the details.

Ok thanx, how do I join the Waluigi fan club?

And how do u write in pink?

Can u rite in blue or green?

Last edited by a moderator:
careful with posting so much... double posting happens if you expect someone to type between your posts... if you're wanting to add more text, remember to edit your existing post...

to joing the WFC add the following to your signature:

-=Join the WFC=-

then Click Here to write a Private Message to FRuMMaGe

what are you a retard o yea i can play wii sports online against my friend while hes playing wii play that makes sense :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

hoogasian5 said:
what are you a retard o yea i can play wii sports online against my friend while hes playing wii play that makes sense :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:
go easy on the noob.(no offense drummer)
drummer,when you are typing a reply, go to advanced, and click on the black bar below the A, pick a color, and something should come up in the writing area, write in between there, then post.

Adamquest64 said:
mi nam is drummer, kan sumeone teech mee tu spel rite?