I know some of these games are good...

fatalorgasm92

Nintendo,Gaming 24/7
May 6, 2007
Big Pine Key, FL
Wii Online Code
3157-7038-9234-4590
Ok so I found my account and decided to come checkout the website since i started playing my wii again.
I know the Wii is well known for nothing but shovelware and thee only being a few games but i want to prove otherwise.The Faqs got me nowhere, all the usual recomendations like mario galaxy and zelda I was well aware of. And to go out on a limb means naming No more heroes or Mario strikers.
I wanted to know if anyone here has had the balls to go and play games that are automatically considered crap.
There is no rental store here so its not an option but i want to know about the 3rd party games.
There are many games I like that were reviewed terribly and the fact is a number rating system is bad, instead the review should address how fun the game is for someone who likes that type of game. For example, I think pokemon snap is pretty cool, I like simpsons boxing on PSone, i love starfox assault ,and even pokemon puzzle league. They're are average and cruddy games on all consoles they I have really enjoyed.
I dont know alotta games being released but has anyone played games like Mushroom men and Mysims ( category of being considered normal cruddy wii games) And liked them??
Are there any "shovelware" type games that you guys have liked.
I know theres tons of threads hear asking about what games someone should get but they all have the same answers.
I have MOH2, Metal slug anthology, Sonic and the secret rings, Mario galaxy, Twilight princess, Fire emblem, Brawl,Mario kart,and cruisin. I have played through super paper mario, Metroid prime 3, NFS carbon , TH downhill jam, excite truck, and a few others