Money for only one Wii game! Which should I get?

RKCole

The Digital Knight
Nov 26, 2010
Modesto, CA
Wii Online Code
0000-0000-0000-0000
Hello, everyone.

Well, I have a bit of money on hand...just enough for one Wii game. I'm still new to the Wii, but I've been craving some adventure. Now..I know that this could be a tough one, but I'm kind fo torn between The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess or Monster Hunter Tri.

I have been watching video reviews of both of these games, and both of them look simply amazing! I eventually plan to expand my RPG/Adventure collection, but I can only get one game at present.

So...what's your opinion? Please remember, I'm simply looking for a nice, long Adventure/RPG.

Thanks for any input, and take care.

Id go with twilight princess (tp) Its long but not a challenge unless you have experience with zelda games (like me) Im not much of a monster hunter person (i own both games btw) Mh is just 2 easy though

hopes this helps!

monster hunter is NOT easy! let me guess you played it for 12 hours right?

twilight princess is nothing to get excited about. look around for a used copy of zelda, then save up a little extra money and buy mht with a classic controller pro.

it really isn't fair to compare two really great games. zelda is great for puzzles/problem solving, but mht has the edge for replay value and item/combat strategy, as well as excellent multiplayer.

Last edited:
I Totally agree with skidmarx, or you could just wait a little longer and get TLoZ Skyward Sword.

Thank you all for your input!