Anyone wanna help out?

trollface

WiiChat Member
Apr 5, 2011
co
Wii Online Code
0000-0000-0000-0000
Lost my Wii with my main GE account... Non-repairable...

Ive been playing on my other Wii for the last couple days and sure do F-ing miss all my weapons and gadgets... **** took me a year to get to 48... It was hard enough being noob a year ago now there's so many fracking 50+er's I dont even really try. Haha it is kind of fun tho. No pressure, just F-ing around... Seems when I do actually try 9 out 10 matches end on a host quit lol waaaah. Noob Doms are the worst... But I'm not technically a noob, I just don't have all the cool **** you do anymore.

Would like to be at 48 again. Anyone know where to find a you-know-what. Please, please, please help me out. I know it sounds like Im a big baby for whining but GD I literally spent over a year legitimately earning my rank... Now I'm a freaking 16...

Yoooooo! I wasn't talking to you!

Your judgements have been noted. However, your parental-like scoldings have no relevancy.

I still don't understand why trollface is always the one getting trolled... ?

Er,

Sign Element up for this too, eh? :lol:

I still don't understand why trollface is always the one getting trolled...

It's because of the username. When they see it, their ego's go up and automatically make a dedication to reverse troll.

I actually think this guy's pretty cool, seeing his posts on the forums and what-not.

But anyway, I don't know how I can help here. I've never played 007 on the Wii before.

no troll, cant really help you out....

but dont forget about resetting your pro's.

play a few games (thats a few games without h/q's) using only one wep, then bang reset- you'll get a few hot shot levels, wep lvls and tag assist lvls quickly in around 2- 5 games then bang! reset again!

it'll help a little at least.

I still don't understand why trollface is always the one getting trolled... ?

Er,

Sign Element up for this too, eh? :lol: