Some interesting things I found

Guitar hero is for lamos who wish they could play but never take the time to learn. Its watering down the art. I dont support that kind of smut. :wtf:

|EDIT|

to the post below me... just that... yea it made me have a good laugh at myself

still i stand by what i say... guitar hero is degrading to the art.
dont talk if you dont play... you have no stock in this.

Last edited:
yea im a devoted musician to guitar as well, and i dont think it's degrading to the art. It's a game, lighten up a little bit

LyricistSoldier said:
Guitar hero is for lamos who wish they could play but never take the time to learn. Its watering down the art. I dont support that kind of smut. :wtf:

|EDIT|

to the post below me... just that... yea it made me have a good laugh at myself

still i stand by what i say... guitar hero is degrading to the art.
dont talk if you dont play... you have no stock in this.

I've been a guitar player for 18 years now, its not degrading in anyway.

From introducing one of my friends to guitar hero he caught the bug for playing, so i gave him my old acoustic and ive been teaching him how to play. Thats a positive outcome in my view.

mario is for lamos who wish they could save the princess and travel mushroom kingdom to do so but never take the time to learn. Its watering down the art. I dont support that kind of smut
and ddr is for people who can't dance
and grand theft auto is for people who can't get the time to kill people and steal cars

jeez it's a game, it'snot watering down any arts.

and that is a good song selection

and yeah it looks like wii is dominating, i hope it get's past the ps2, just because i'm sick of sony being cocky and telling us what we want
i really liked the ps2, but i spit on sony now

Last edited:
GH is the new DDR that is all. It's a game and has no relation to playing a guitar what so ever. Get over it.