New straps arrived today

Mine hasn't come yet. My girlfriend got me another Wiimote, and it comes with the new strap on already. I don't really think it's a HUGE difference, but it's still a good idea to send for one.

Lethal - so does your hypoglycemic problem cause your bicep/tri/etc to not develop as fast as your forearm?

What kind of weight training are you doing? (I'm a trainer, so just curious).

On topic: I have yet to lose control of my grip on the wii remote - I don't get sweaty hands ever though, no matter what - and my grip is iron since I roll brazilian jiu jitsu (gotta grip opponent's gi 95% of the time). However, my wife and daughter have not lost grip either - and we get pretty crazy with it.

The straps (old) do break easy - I too pulled on mine when I got my new ones - snap! I could definitely see it snapping if someone was doing baseball and lost the grip during a bat swing.

Lethal said:
Good for him. I swing a little harder buddy.

617847627_l.jpg

AND THAT'S SUPPOSE TO BE INTIMIDATING?!?! :lol: HAHAHAHA :lol:

Zaose said:
Lethal - so does your hypoglycemic problem cause your bicep/tri/etc to not develop as fast as your forearm?

What kind of weight training are you doing? (I'm a trainer, so just curious).

I started arm wrestling at tournaments and mostly worked out my forearms and biceps. I also build decks for a living and thats really helped build muscle in my forearms because I pick up 2x12, 2x10, etc. with my finger tips. My forearms expand like crazy when I flex but look pretty normal when I dont. I dunno what else to say lol.

iplaywii said:
AND THAT'S SUPPOSE TO BE INTIMIDATING?!?! :lol: HAHAHAHA :lol: