(WC) vs [DS] Clan War Official Thread!

Yah, Madara was the 2nd FC friend I ever got.

hey test. i was the one that was 0-11.

john was the host in the last game in the nightclub. and his wii froze.
im not making any excuses or anything like that
the scores were 40-35 40-35 and 40 -38 from what i remember.

One of our guys said that the final game was 38-15 when he lost connection. He got video.

Anyways, it doesnt matter and like I said, if you guys still wanna do this let me know! :smilewinkgrin:

Last edited:
Hey guys good games last night. I'm new to DS. So new in fact that I hadn't yet changed my name. Sorry for the confusion. I know nothing about hacking and in fact never heard of xp lobbies or some of this other **** before the past couple days. I can't speak for any of you guys or anyone else on my team but I know I wasn't using proxies. I really don't believe that anyone on my team did either. The first two games were really close though and you guys played well. I thought you had us at the Docks. The Nightclub game was a little bit lopsided though. The last I checked it was 38-15 and then we lost connection. So forgive us if we called you quitters but how would that look to you? As far as the best of 5 scenario I was in the chat when that was settled with Bolrae. Look you guys can take me at my word. I'm new to the clan thing and while my loyalty does lie with DS I wouldn't cover for them if I knew they were cheating. That's just not in me. Hopefully we can do this again when everyone is a little bit better prepared. I understand what whomever was saying about the host lags. There is nothing worse than that I think we can all agree.

good stuff ben, i totally agree with you 100%. i dont know about the chat room thing.
they were good games. i hope we can do it again and have an extended match where we can switch out teammates and have like a 10 match set.
lets face it, in TC the games take like 4-5 mins.