Get your Wii this Sunday!!

nikolasmor

WiiChat Member
Mar 9, 2007
:yikes: I know I'm a newb but trust me on this.

This Sunday Toys R us will Have a Wii bundled with Sonic for 299.98.

Also you will get a $30 Gift card with purchase!!! :yikes:

This will be instores only and limited availablity!

I'm cancelling my sams club bundle order as we speak and will be heading down there

Dumbass_Luigi said:
Hello new person. Wanna taco?
Why must you spam so much.

And good luck getting one on Sunday! That's a pretty good deal. And I hear Sonic is very good.

As in Sunday the 18th? Can you confirm that this deal is happening in the US, particularly Ohio. Do you think if I called ToysRus that they could confirm it or would they try to keep it a secret? And one last question: If you buy a bundle can you return the game but not the Wii?

Thanks for you help!

Usually with Toys R Us you have to return the whole shabang. I don't work for them or even go there much(closest is about an hour away) I beleive this is nationwide. Yes call them and ttell them you saw an AD or you saw them being unloaded or you heard from a manager...they should confirm it

Homesrfan said:
Why must you spam so much.

And good luck getting one on Sunday! That's a pretty good deal. And I hear Sonic is very good.
Thanks

nikolasmor said:
Usually with Toys R Us you have to return the whole shabang. I don't work for them or even go there much(closest is about an hour away) I beleive this is nationwide. Yes call them and ttell them you saw an AD or you saw them being unloaded or you heard from a manager...they should confirm it

Okay thanks. Ill call them tomorrow and post there reply just incase anyone else would like the info.

oh yeah TRU is getting a phone call to confirm what an awesome deal, i might pick up another one for MY house. good deal

mm dude....

nikolasmor said:
:yikes: I know I'm a newb but trust me on this.

This Sunday Toys R us will Have a Wii bundled with Sonic for 299.98.