Oh hai dere.

Shadowking

Super Geek
Jul 16, 2007
California
Wii Online Code
3347-5827-8593-7298
Hey everyone, I apologize for the fact that I've been gone for like...forever. I have two jobs and college. And I spent a lot of time in the hospital over the past year. So it's been rough. But it's almost 2010 and I decided to pop in, see how everybody is doing, and save the site to my bookmarks toolbar so that hopefully I'll be able to pop in more often.

For those of you who don't remember after all this time or have joined within the last couple of years, my name is Brad. I used to be a big poster, though I've never been anyone important on this site. I'm 18 and I've been a gamer for over 13 years now. I'm studying to be a game designer and love debates and discussions about game lore and whatnot. I was most active in the Brawl speculation actually.

So...who is still here? Leves? Emma? Ax? Wario? Icy? Shoko? ANYONE that I MIGHT remember?!?

Dont apologize, you went out to have a life. Bro thats the first step on having a good life.:lol:. A gamer since you were 5 huh...nice.:p. I would love to brawl you some time. Hope you make it in the fast lane with your gaming desiging. The people you mentioned are long gone im sure of. Havent heard of them. Oh before i forget, welcome back to wiichat, hope you stay this time.

Btw: Love you avatar.:thumbsup:

The people you mentioned are long gone im sure of. Havent heard of them. Oh before i forget, welcome back to wiichat, hope you stay this time.

A...all of them? Emma=Frogger. Leves=LevesqueIsKing. Wario=Wario2ooo. Ax=Axtlar. Icy=Icyloooopia. Shoko=...Shoko. They're ALL gone???

D=

Well...I might stay anyways just because...well, you seem cool at least. And I may just meet some cool new people. But still. Are i0n and Prez still around at least? I doubt they'd remember me, but at least there would be some familiar names. What about...DumbassLuigi? Or Naisatoh? *sighs*