ACT time

sherwood3570

infused
May 20, 2007
Michigan
Wii Online Code
1830-2062-7374-0757
ACT time, wish me luck...I'm nervous. I graduated in 06' but I took a year off to do non school stuff. It's way too damn early right now, i need to drink some orange juice.

ACT?
Im from UK please elaborate on this 'ACT', I gathered it is some form of Exam?

Unless you mean ACTing o_O

best of luck sherwood :)

not to be a thread hogger but im taking another departments police exam today.....god i hope i get picked up by them because the NYPDs pay is just making me sicker and sicker.....i gotta have a better paying job to support my high status lifestyle :sick:

ETA- you graduated in 06!? dang i didnt know that. i just got hit by the "old feeling" ughhh

haha, yes i'm only 19. Jill, your what? 24. thats not old G.

act is a test most poeple take to get into universities and help
with scholorships

ciper how old are you?

and im 22 :sick: 8 years till im 30.....im vacariously like 30 something due to my bf being 34 and my job has me weathered to like 40 years old......if i say someone like my 46 year old sargent one more time....i swear to god.....UGh! i make stupid old man remarks and i wonder where the hell i get them from

The_Loose_Cannon said:
ciper how old are you?

and im 22 :sick: 8 years till im 30.....im vacariously like 30 something due to my bf being 34 and my job has me weathered to like 40 years old......if i say someone like my 46 year old sargent one more time....i swear to god.....UGh! i make stupid old man remarks and i wonder where the hell i get them from

You're never supposed to ask a women her age ;) I was born some time in the seventies.

When I read about your boyfriend I thought of something.
There are people who lease a nice car and turn it in every couple years. They always have the latest model but never actually buy one.

youre a woman? wow i never knew! :D